Your changes were overwritten.
This generally happens when another person saves over your changes when you both are editing the site at the same time.
Unfortunately, The.com does not support seamless live collaboration at the moment. This means that if a site is being editing by two users or in two different tabs, one of those instances will overwrite the other when saved.
We are working on a feature to solve this issue!