I accidentally delete a Page, Block, or Sheet, is there a way to get it back? November 08, 2021 23:33 Updated No. Unfortunately, once you delete a Page, Block, Sheet, or Site, it is irretrievable. Related articles Why didn't the changes I made to a site save? The.com Overview Comments 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.